(Photo supplied by UNBC Athletics)

It’s not even summer yet and the UNBC Timberwolves are already thinking about the fall.

That’s because the Canada West Conference unveiled its 2019-20 Regular Season Schedule today.

The Men’s and Women’s basketball teams will kick off the campaign at home on November 1st and 2nd against the Victory Vikes from the Northern Sport Centre.

UNBC will wrap up the season at home as well with a pair of home dates against the MacEwan Griffins February 8th and 9th.

Both varsity teams made the playoffs last season where the women captured an 11-9 record while the men finished 9-11.

Here is the full schedule for both teams:

Friday, November 1 – Victoria @ UNBC
Saturday, November 2 – Victoria @ UNBC
Friday, November 8 – UNBC @ TWU
Saturday, November 9 – UNBC @ TWU
Friday, November 15 – UBC @ UNBC
Saturday, November 16 – UBC @ UNBC
Friday, November 22 – UNBC @ TRU
Saturday, November 23 – UNBC @ TRU
Friday, January 3 – UNBC @ Calgary
Saturday, January 4 – UNBC @ Calgary
Friday, January 10 – UFV @ UNBC
Saturday, January 11 – UFV @ UNBC
Friday, January 17 – UNBC @ UBCO
Saturday, January 18 – UNBC @ UBCO
Friday, January 24 – Brandon @ UNBC
Saturday, January 25 – Brandon @ UNBC
Friday, January 31 – UNBC @ Regina
Saturday, February 1 – UNBC @ Regina
Friday, February 7 – MacEwan @ UNBC
Saturday, February 8 – MacEwan @ UNBC